Reviewed May 20, 2012
My wife, two daughters (14 and 15) and I rode the sea screamer for the third time a few days ago. We had another awesome time on this cruise, the dolphins were awesome and so close to the boat. Cody and Peter were a Duo (best we've had) and they kept us entertained and happy. There was not a moment when they were not preoccupied helping us and other customers, overall this was the highlight to our trip on Panama City Beach!!

 

Reviewed June 19, 2012
Sunset cruise, seen a few dolphins, loved the ride worth every bit of the 22.00 I paid, the views were amazing, going to try the morning snorkel and swim with the dolphins next time.

Reviewed June 17, 2012
I took my 5 year old son on this cruise not really sure how he would do. The snorkeling was great and the staff was so friendly. They helped get him in and out of the boat. Made sure his life jacket was a proper fit. Very professional. We also got to swim up close with the dolphins this tour. My son loved that. They were very knowledgable and we got to take home a sand dollar at the end, even it we had found one while snorkeling. Great time and will do it again!!!

 

"Just go!!"
Reviewed April 15, 2012
This was the highlight of our Spring Break trip! It was great value (the best money we spent all week) and we got to see tons of dolphins. The captain and the deckhand were both really professional, helpful, and fun! Never a dull moment with several little activities for the kids to keep them busy. We went on the 1pm boat ride and just had a wonderful time. Highly recommend!! Visited April 2012

“What an amazing crew and a great trip”

Reviewed December 29, 2011
So we had to wait a couple days for the weather to get better and then finally we could board the sea screamer. it was an amazing experience. We got to see the dolphins, plenty of them and then we took a whole tour along the Panama city coast. They also had some cool surprises for the kids, they got some jelly fish and let the kids hold them and then got some blue leg crabs too which the kids could play with. The crew is really nice and very friendly. There are some other fun things they do on the tour which I do not want to ruin the surprise for the readers. but I recommend everyone do this trip, its one of the most fun things I did in PCB.

Keep up the good work Sea Screamers. Visited December 2011

“Worth Your Time & Money”

Reviewed November 25, 2011
Took the Sea Screamer out the day after Thanksgiving. Perfect weather and calm water. First time since I moved here 29 years ago. This was truly a great experience. Captain Andy and First Mate Garrett did a great job from start to finish. Very informative, friendly, and worth the money. A really great valve for your time. The kids got to hold jelly fish (the type that does not string), drive the boat, and play with water guns. Firing the cannon @ the condos was a nice touch. On the way back to the dock, we even stopped so people could see & photograph pelicans. I will certainly return for the sunset
cruise. Visited November 2011

“Super fun and exciting!!!”

Reviewed September 19, 2011
For it to be my first time on a boat and out in the sea I had a blast!!! Capt. Cody and first mate Garrett (I think that's his name) did an excellent job! I recommend the sunset tour! It's beautiful! I know they don't have a lot of control over how many dolphins you see, but we saw several. They even catch crabs and go over the different species which is cool! They play music and even let you steer the boat while out in the gulf! Super fun! Enjoyed it very much! Captain Andy was very nice to meet! Don't forget to get a T-shirt! Also, really good places to eat close by. Visited September 2011
“I'm a believer!”

Reviewed October 8, 2011
Excellent trip! Captain Andy and First Mate Noah were fabulous. Extremely attentive and full of local information. My parents have been living here part time for 14 years and were very skeptical when we said we wanted to try this trip. We can't stop talking about how excellent it was!!! They will be taking their next guest and the ones after that and the ones after that...to The Sea Screamer. Thanks for a great trip! Visited October 2011

Recommended on:

 

Review us on Tripadvisor.

trip

NEW 2014

What A Trip !
We took the custom personalized boat tour this morning with Capt. Cody. I must say that it is worth every penny. The entire experience was pleasant from beginning to end. We felt like we were family. Cody was a very pleasant guy and very knowledgeable about the area and marine life. You could tell that it was not just a job for him but a passion. The boat was very comfortable and accommodating. Me being a big fellow I was worried about having trouble getting out of the water on those little ladders on the back of the boat. But was pleasantly surprised that they had a ladder that went far enough down in the water and was more than capable of handling me. Cody was also there willing to help any us had we needed it. We began the trip with a short ride to the mouth of the bay and out into the ocean where we found some dolphins that looked like they were as excited to see us as we were to see them. We all got to get into the water and experience the beauty of
these majestic animals within arms length. We could not touch them however because it was against the law and rightly so since these are "wild animals". We spent a little time there then traveled to a ship wreck and snorkeled there for a little while seeing several different species of fish. When then traveled further into the bay where we anchored the boat and snorkeled an area the was loaded with tons of fish crabs sand dollars and beautiful vegetation. We also got to see several sting rays and even a puffer fish. It was great. While we were in the water Cody was right there with us helping us first timers and also teaching us about what we were seeing. It was definitely a great experience. All in all I have nothing but praise for the Sea Screamer bunch and Cody in particular. If you come to PCB fl you must take a custom personalized tour you will no be disappointed. Thanks again to the Sea Screamer crew and Cody for an excellent time and making this
the high light of our vacation.
Sincerely
The Harris Family.

trip1

trip2

trip3

“EXCELLENT TOUR”
Reviewed April 17, 2013
OMGosh! We had so much fun in the two hour trip that the tour was. From the moment we walked on the boat to the very end! It was a beautiful day, saw a lot of dolphin and a newborn! Amazing. I actually live here in PCB and took a friend and my 2 year old grandson and enjoyed every minute and already planning a 2sc trip! We had Capt. Cody and I believe his assistant is Brent. They took awesome care of all of us and lots of information was given during the tour. I strongly recommend this tour for EVERYONE! The prices were more than reasonable for so much fun! Cant wait to do it again!
Visited April 2013

“WOW!! The best fun yet.”
Reviewed April 27, 2013 NEW via mobile
The best time in Panama City young or old. I recommend to all. Great value. Very family oriented and family owned. Lots of fun activities and you learn a lot about Panama City! The Deck hand takes pictures of everyone and gets you drinks that are very reasonably priced.
Visited April 2013

Reviewed September 13, 2012
This was a well worth the money and very memorable. We had a very good time. I don't want to say to much as to spoil the fun.

Reviewed September 12, 2012
We have been going to PCB for years. This was our first adventure with the screamer but will not be our last. Everyone we dealt with were great. Cody was our captain and he is the son in this family business. He was great. He gave you a lot of information about the area, and the marine life. Some may say they promote the hotels and other business but we didnt see it that way. We have going there for over 15 years and learned a lot from this tour. You do the dolphin sightings for about 45 minutes and then head down the beach for the tour. At the end you get to watch the sunset and then head into one more surprise. Noah was our mate and he couldnt have been more helpfull. He will use your camera to take pictures so you get great shots for free. He also will help with anything you need. They even let everyone take a turn at driving the boat. Do your self a favor TAKE THIS TOUR Hey also take some cash with you, they sell drinks and snacks but also the mate works for tips. They do a great job and you will honestly feel bad if your like me and forget to carry any Our trip was around 2 1/2 hours Visited September 2012

Content for id "reviewsflash" Goes Here